Management Team

Management Team

“A key to achieves success is to assemble a strong and stable management team” – Vivek Wadhwa

Eidit Hashim

Eidit Hashim

General Manager

03-6196 5691 ext. 6422
eidit@iat.com.my

Umar Aditiawarman

Umar Aditiawarman

Head Project

03-6196 5691 ext. 5696
umar@iat.com.my

Muhd Ezza Faiez Othman

Muhd Ezza Faiez Othman

Head Operation/Support

03-6196 5691 ext. 2188
faiez@iat.com.my

Nabilah Mohamad

Nabilah Mohamad

Account Executive

03-6196 5691 ext. 5694
nabilah@iat.com.my

Puteri Suryana binti Suhaimi

Puteri Suryana binti Suhaimi

Head Business Development

03-6196 5693
puteri@iat.com.my

Faqihah Salleh

Faqihah Salleh

Project Executive

03-6196 5691 ext. 5691
faqihah@iat.com.my

Sitti Munirah Abdul Razak

Sitti Munirah Abdul Razak

Head, Mobility

03-6196 5691 ext. 5691
munirah@iat.com.my