Management Team

Management Team

“A key to achieves success is to assemble a strong and stable management team” – Vivek Wadhwa

Eidit Hashim

Eidit Hashim

General Manager

03-6196 5691 ext. 6422
eidit@iat.com.my

Noor Azizul

Noor Azizul

Account/Human Resource Manager

03-6196 5691 ext. 5694
azizul@iat.com.my

Syamsyul Rahimi

Syamsyul Rahimi

Senior Manager IT Services

03-6196 5691 ext. 5692
syamsyul@iat.com.my

Faiez Othman

Faiez Othman

Head of Research Enterprise and Operation/Support

03-6196 5691 ext. 2188
faiez@iat.com.my

Puteri Suryana binti Suhaimi

Puteri Suryana binti Suhaimi

Head of Business Development

03-6196 5693
puteri@iat.com.my

Sitti Munirah

Sitti Munirah

Head of Mobility

03-6196 5691
munirah@iat.com.my

Faqihah Salleh

Faqihah Salleh

Project Executive

03-6196 5691 ext. 5691
faqihah@iat.com.my