Management Team

Management Team

“A key to achieves success is to assemble a strong and stable management team” – Vivek Wadhwa

Eidit Hashim

Eidit Hashim

General Manager

03-6196 5691 ext. 6422
eidit@iat.com.my

Umar Aditiawarman

Umar Aditiawarman

Head, ICT Services

03-6196 5691 ext. 5696
umar@iat.com.my

Muhd Ezza Faiez Othman

Muhd Ezza Faiez Othman

Head, Research Enterprise

03-6196 5691 ext. 2188
faiez@iat.com.my

Sitti Munirah Abdul Razak

Sitti Munirah Abdul Razak

Head, Mobility

03-6196 5691 ext. 5691
munirah@iat.com.my

Nabilah Mohamad

Nabilah Mohamad

Account Executive

03-6196 5691 ext. 5694
nabilah@iat.com.my

Mohd Suffian Mohd Shah

Mohd Suffian Mohd Shah

Manager, Business Operation

03-6196 5691 ext. 5697
suffian@iat.com.my

Najib Nur Rahman bin Abd Saman

Najib Nur Rahman bin Abd Saman

Project Manager, GIAD

03-6196 5691 ext. 5691
najib@iat.com.my

Faqihah Salleh

Faqihah Salleh

Project Executive

03-6196 5691 ext. 5691
faqihah@iat.com.my

Nur Insyirah Yusri

Nur Insyirah Yusri

Asst. Head, Research Enterprise

03-6196 5691 ext. 2188
insyirah@iat.com.my