Management Team

“A key to achieves success is to assemble a strong and stable management team” – Vivek Wadhwa

Eidit Hashim

Eidit Hashim

General Manager

03-6196 5691 ext. 6422
eidit@iat.com.my

Umar Aditiawarman

Umar Aditiawarman

Head, ICT Services

03-6196 5691 ext. 5696
umar@iat.com.my

Nabilah Mohamad

Nabilah Mohamad

Account Executive

03-6196 5691 ext. 5694
nabilah@iat.com.my

Noor Azian Mohamad Ali

Noor Azian Mohamad Ali

Project Coordinator

03-6196 5691 ext. 5615
azian@iat.com.my

Fakhrul Razi Mohd Shoib

Fakhrul Razi Mohd Shoib

Manager, Business Development

03-6196 5691 ext. 5692
razi@iat.com.my

Mohamad Farid Ab Halim

Mohamad Farid Ab Halim

Manager, Training

03-6196 5691 ext. 5693
farid@iat.com.my

Muhd Ezza Faiez Othman

Muhd Ezza Faiez Othman

Head, Research Enterprise

03-6196 5691 ext. 2188
faiez@iat.com.my

Nur Insyirah Yusri

Nur Insyirah Yusri

Asst. Head, Research Enterprise

03-6196 5691 ext. 2188
insyirah@iat.com.my

Nazirul Mubin Hosni

Nazirul Mubin Hosni

LADPEN Project Manager

03-6196 5691 ext. 2188
nazirul@iat.com.my

Mohd Suffian Mohd Shah

Mohd Suffian Mohd Shah

Manager, Business Operation

03-6196 5691 ext. 5697
suffian@iat.com.my

Sitti Munirah Abdul Razak

Sitti Munirah Abdul Razak

Head, Mobility

03-6196 5691 ext. 5691
munirah@iat.com.my